IPL 2016-2017

Seyed Mohammad Reza Hosseini - Zob Ahan

Date of birth:
1368-06-24 (September 15,1989)
Full Name:
Seyed Mohammad Reza Hosseini
Team:
Zob Ahan
Country:
Iran, Islamic Republic of Iran, Islamic Republic of

Team
Zob Ahan450000

Match statistics

Friday 05 August, 2016 20:30
Saturday 10 September, 2016 18:45
Tuesday 20 September, 2016 19:30
Thursday 20 October, 2016 16:45
Monday 23 January, 2017 15:30
Thursday 16 February, 2017 15:00
Friday 31 March, 2017 17:00
Saturday 15 April, 2017 17:30
Saturday 29 April, 2017 18:00
Thursday 04 May, 2017 18:00
Top