Azadegan League 2017-18

Monday 07 August, 2017 19:45
Monday 14 August, 2017 18:00
Saturday 02 September, 2017 18:00
Monday 18 September, 2017 18:00
Sunday 24 September, 2017 15:45
Wednesday 04 October, 2017 16:30
Tuesday 10 October, 2017 15:15
Monday 16 October, 2017 16:15

# Name Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1 2 1 0 2 0
2 2 0 0 0 0
3 1 0 0 0 0
4 1 0 0 0 0
5 1 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
11 0 0 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 0 0
14 0 0 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 0 0
16 0 0 0 0 0
17 0 0 0 0 0
18 0 0 0 0 0
19 0 0 0 0 0
20 0 1 0 0 0
21 0 0 0 0 0 Defender

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
8 6 2 1 3 0 9

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
WWLDD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 14 August, 2017 18:00 Nassaji MazandaranAway
Sunday 27 August, 2017 19:00 Machine SaziHome
Saturday 02 September, 2017 18:00 Mes KermanAway
Monday 18 September, 2017 18:00 Mes RafsanjanHome
Sunday 24 September, 2017 15:45 Saba QomAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 04 October, 2017 16:30 BaadraanHome
Tuesday 10 October, 2017 15:15 Fajr SepasiAway
Monday 16 October, 2017 16:15 IranJavanHome
Saturday 21 October, 2017 16:45 Naft Masjed SoleymanAway
Top