Azadegan League 2017-18

City:
Tehran

Monday 07 August, 2017 18:00
Monday 14 August, 2017 18:00
Sunday 27 August, 2017 17:30
Saturday 02 September, 2017 17:30
Monday 18 September, 2017 17:00
Saturday 23 September, 2017 15:45
Thursday 28 September, 2017 15:30
Tuesday 10 October, 2017 15:00
Monday 16 October, 2017 15:00
Saturday 21 October, 2017 15:00

# Name Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 1 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 1 1 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 1 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
18 6 0 5 1 -11 1

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LLLDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 14 August, 2017 18:00 Bargh Jadid ShirazAway
Sunday 27 August, 2017 17:30 Mes KermanHome
Saturday 02 September, 2017 17:30 Oxin AlborzAway
Monday 18 September, 2017 17:00 Machine SaziHome
Saturday 23 September, 2017 15:45 BaadraanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 28 September, 2017 15:30 Naft Masjed SoleymanHome
Tuesday 10 October, 2017 15:00 Mes RafsanjanAway
Monday 16 October, 2017 15:00 Saba QomHome
Saturday 21 October, 2017 15:00 Fajr SepasiAway
Top